November 2024 – Murray Downs Golf Resort

2024 NSW Open Golf Logo

TEE TIMES: Rd 3 Draw Released

Tee times for Moving Day here at Concord have been released and all eyes will been the final threesome of Harrison Crowe, Blake Collyer and Dimi Papadatos.

Amateur gun Crowe will be chasing the biggest win of his career, but will be facing a level of completion he has rarely faced, alongside freshly minted Vic One Champ Dimi Papadatos and Blake Collyer. The trio will hit off at 12.05 pm.

Bonnie Doon TPS winner Jarryd Felton, Deyen Lawson and a re-invigorated Jordan Zunic will tee of at 11.55am.

For the full draw Click Here



Latest News

Got A Question?

Contact us here at Golf NSW and we will try to assist