November 2024 – Murray Downs Golf Resort

2024 NSW Open Golf Logo

Western Open: Rd 2 Tee Times

Tee times have been released for the final round of the Western Open here at Dubbo Golf Club.

All eyes will be on the marquee grouping of Grace Kim Charlie Dann and Dan tel Gale in the final group. the trio will tee off at 12.20pm.

Gun Newcastle amateur Jye Pickin, Sydney’s Mitch Davis and Queenslander Kade McBride will hit off at 12.10, will Mitchell Gannon, Justin Warren and William Bruyeres will tee off at 12.00pm.

Don’t forget golf fans, the final round will be streamed LIVE here at with the telecast to begin around 12.00pm.

Related LINKS

Final Round TEE Times



Latest News

Got A Question?

Contact us here at Golf NSW and we will try to assist