14 – 17 November 2024 – Murray Downs Golf & Country Club

2024 NSW Open Golf Logo

Murray Open: Rd 2 Tee Times

Matt Millar’s first-day heroics have put a premium on hot starts for the chasing pack in the final round of the Murray Open.

Millar (-8) will play alongside Victorian duo Ryan Lynch (-6) and James Marchesani (-5) in the final group when it tees off at 12.25pm at Murray Downs.

Queenslander Charlie Dann and New South Welshman Daniel Gale (both-5) will play together for the second consecutive day in the penultimate group with Victorian Matt Griffin (-4).

Six previous groups will play off the first tee in the afternoon draw, hoping they can apply early heat.

Players to watch from those groups include emerging Sydney amateur Jeffrey Guan, Gold Coast prodigy Elvis Smylie, reigning Golf Challenge NSW Open champion Bryden Macpherson and rising duo Justin Warrren and Shae Wools-Cobb.

Don’t forget to tune in to the Website Here, or on the Golf NSW Facebook page from around midday tomorrow for the final round livestream from here at Murray DOwns




Latest News

Got A Question?

Contact us here at Golf NSW and we will try to assist